TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackWomen's Murder Club

Women's Murder Club Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Women's Murder Club season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Welcome to the Club

S01 E01

Oct 12, 2007
view more

Welcome to the Club Oct 12, 2007 Lindsay, Claire and Jill cautiously welcome a new member to the Women's Murder Club, young reporter Cindy. Meanwhile, Lindsay and Jacobi investigate a homicide committed by a serial murderer dubbed "The Vendetta Killer". In their private lives, Lindsay faces up to the past when her ex-husband is brought into her police department in a leadership role, Jill faces a domestic crisis, and Claire struggles to help her husband, who's fighting depression.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Train In Vain

S01 E02

Oct 19, 2007
view more

Train In Vain Oct 19, 2007 Lindsay and Jacobi hunt down a killer who committed a triple homicide on a subway car, and discover a disturbing twist in the killer's motive. Cindy tries to gain the respect of The Club. Jill prepares to move in with Luke. Claire helps Ed through his recovery. Lindsay meets Tom's fiancée.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts

S01 E03

Oct 26, 2007
view more

Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts Oct 26, 2007 While investigating a woman found dead in a parking lot, Jill bonds with the victim's teenage daughter. Meanwhile, Lindsay returns to the dating scene and Claire attempts to bring the romance back into her marriage.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Grannies, Guns and Love Mints

S01 E04

Nov 2, 2007
view more

Grannies, Guns and Love Mints Nov 2, 2007 The Club investigates an underground drug ring that's being run out of a nursing home. Lindsay goes on a date. Jill makes a huge decision in her relationship with Luke.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Maybe, Baby

S01 E05

Nov 9, 2007
view more

Maybe, Baby Nov 9, 2007 Lindsay and Jill contemplate their own biological clocks when The Club investigate the murder of a young man and the disappearance of his pregnant wife.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Play Through the Pain

S01 E06

Nov 16, 2007
view more

Play Through the Pain Nov 16, 2007 An NFL quarterback is found dead in his hot tub, with his family believing it was suicide. But the Club think differently. Meanwhile, Lindsay crosses paths with an NFL star who was friends with the dead man.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 The Past Comes Back to Haunt You

S01 E07

Nov 23, 2007
view more

The Past Comes Back to Haunt You Nov 23, 2007 The Club have 24 hours to stop an innocent man's execution and find the real killer of the woman he was accused of murdering. Meanwhile, Jill discovers corruption in the D.A.'s office, and Lindsay worries that her one night stand with Tom may have resulted in pregnancy.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 No Opportunity Necessary

S01 E08

Nov 30, 2007
view more

No Opportunity Necessary Nov 30, 2007 The Club investigate the murder of an illegal immigrant, where the only witnesses are the victim's father (who was also shot), and his young daughter. Meanwhile, Lindsay calls in Heather to get through to the girl, and Jill turns to Denise for help when an immigration official turns up.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 To Drag and Hold

S01 E09

Dec 7, 2007
view more

To Drag and Hold Dec 7, 2007 The Club delve into San Francisco's drag queen community while investigating a murder. Meanwhile, Tom and Heather tie the knot, and Luke finally discovers the truth about Jill and Hanson's affair.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 FBI Guy

S01 E10

Jan 4, 2008
view more

FBI Guy Jan 4, 2008 The Club investigate the decapitation of a wine broker, and suspicion falls on his business partner. Agent Ashe tries to get Lindsay to investigate the Kiss Me Not Killer with him, and Lindsay is forced to come clean over the threat on her life. Tom and Heather return from their honeymoon.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 11 Father's Day

S01 E11

Apr 29, 2008
view more

Father's Day Apr 29, 2008 Lindsay bends the rules while investigating the murder of an undercover cop, and gets a rude awakening when her dirty ex-cop father suddenly reappears in her life. Meanwhile, Cindy still feels distant from the rest of The Club and Lindsay meets a handsome stranger.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 12 And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free

S01 E12

May 6, 2008
view more

And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free May 6, 2008 Both Lindsay and Jill question their ethics over a rape suspect who is found murdered. Meanwhile, Lindsay considers taking her relationship with Pete to a new level.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 13 Never Tell

S01 E13

May 13, 2008
view more

Never Tell May 13, 2008 Lindsay risks the lives of both herself and her father in an effort to capture the Kiss Me Not Killer once and for all, when a woman's kidnapping leads to the killer's identity being revealed to The Club.

Not Available