TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackTraveler

Traveler Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Traveler season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Pilot

S01 E01

May 10, 2007
view more

Pilot May 10, 2007 Good friends Jay, Tyler, and Will have done just about everything together for the past two years, but being together ends today. Jay and Tyler become prime suspects in a terrorist bombing at a famous New York City museum after rollerblading through it as a prank.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 The Retreat

S01 E02

May 30, 2007
view more

The Retreat May 30, 2007 Jay and Tyler arrive at Carlton Fog's safe house, but they question the loyalty of a power broker who has been assigned by Fog to help them. Meanwhile, FBI agents question Jay's girlfriend, Kim.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 New Haven

S01 E03

Jun 6, 2007
view more

New Haven Jun 6, 2007 Jay and Tyler return to New Haven in an attempt to locate items that may prove their innocence. Meanwhile, Carlton Fog holds a press conference in regards to his choice to shelter his son.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 The Out

S01 E04

Jun 13, 2007
view more

The Out Jun 13, 2007 Jay and Tyler head to Deer Harbor, Maine, Will's hometown. The FBI discovers new evidence regarding the museum bombing. Meanwhile, Jay and Tyler talk to a woman who had planned to leave her hometown with Will after the bombing.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 The Tells

S01 E05

Jun 20, 2007
view more

The Tells Jun 20, 2007 Jay and Tyler's search leads them to Boston where a security box is uncovered containing aliases Will used and evidence about the bombing. After being captured by his bosses, Will Traveler undergoes interrogation and reveals what happened on the day of the Drexler bombing. A key arrest made by the FBI shows that the Drexler conspiracy goes far beyond what they had initially imagined.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 The Trader

S01 E06

Jun 27, 2007
view more

The Trader Jun 27, 2007 Tyler and Jay risk a return to New York in order to investigate possible financial ties to the bombing. While Will Traveler seeks to avenge his girlfriend's death and bring down the organization, the FBI discovers that one of their own might be involved in the conspiracy.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 The Reunion

S01 E07

Jul 11, 2007
view more

The Reunion Jul 11, 2007 For the first time since the bombing Jay and Kim reunite. Meanwhile, Will is searching for Maya's killer in New York. After discovering FBI ties to the bombing Tyler must stop Jay and Kim from taking evidence to Agent Marlow.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 The Exchange

S01 E08

Jul 18, 2007
view more

The Exchange Jul 18, 2007 Jay and Tyler reunite with Will in an effort to take down the man behind the bombing. Elsewhere, Agent Marlow is abruptly taken off the Drexler bombing case.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Closure

S01 E09

view more

Closure Posted by David DiGilio (Creator, Writer and Producer of Traveler, 2007) to his blog on on September 28, 2007, following the disappointing announcement that ABC had canceled this excellent, fast-paced drama after only 8 episodes:"I offer this final blog entry… the once promised and now delivered closure that you guys deserve. "

Not Available