TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackThis Life

This Life Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of This Life season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Gut Punch

S01 E01

Oct 5, 2015
view more

Gut Punch Oct 5, 2015 Natalie Lawson, a single mother of three, finds her plans to change her life for the better derailed when she learns her cancer has returned.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Everything Must Go

S01 E02

Oct 12, 2015
view more

Everything Must Go Oct 12, 2015 Natalie confides in her sister Maggie about her diagnosis while attempting to keep it hidden from her teenage children.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 The Part That Decides My Fate

S01 E03

Oct 26, 2015
view more

The Part That Decides My Fate Oct 26, 2015 Natalie undergoes a biopsy that could determine how much time she has left, while her brother Oliver returns home after years away.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Love Your Tumour

S01 E04

Nov 2, 2015
view more

Love Your Tumour Nov 2, 2015 Natalie gets closer to Andrew as she awaits her biopsy results. Oliver bonds with Romy while Janine learns something very troubling about her son.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 The Unbelieving

S01 E05

Nov 9, 2015
view more

The Unbelieving Nov 9, 2015 Natalie can’t bring herself to tell her kids about her cancer. Maggie and Oliver make self-destructive life choices instead of facing their problems. Janine questions her faith.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Holy Water

S01 E06

Nov 16, 2015
view more

Holy Water Nov 16, 2015 Natalie finally levels with her kids. Matthew is driven to face an old mistake. Oliver hits a breaking point with his parents. Maggie is drawn deeper into a polyamorous relationship.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Seeing Red

S01 E07

Nov 23, 2015
view more

Seeing Red Nov 23, 2015 Natalie organizes a birthday dinner for Emma that nobody wants. The problems Oliver ran from in LA catch up to him in Montreal. Matthew is faced with an impossible dilemma.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 My Body Lies Over the Ocean

S01 E08

Nov 30, 2015
view more

My Body Lies Over the Ocean Nov 30, 2015 Natalie struggles to convince Caleb to accept responsibility for his criminal actions. Maggie and Oliver travel to LA to resolve Oliver’s loose ends with Tom.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Dark Retreat

S01 E09

Dec 7, 2015
view more

Dark Retreat Dec 7, 2015 Natalie and Andrew put their relationship to the test. Emma throws an accidental house party. Caleb and Danielle turn to each other for comfort.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Should Have Known Better

S01 E10

Dec 14, 2015
view more

Should Have Known Better Dec 14, 2015 Before making a life-altering decision that comes with major risks, Natalie is confronted with the return of someone she’d rather never see again.

Not Available