Search Icon
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
The Way We Were Poster

The Way We Were

IMDB Logo6.8/10
Drama Romance 
2014 - 20181 SeasonSeries EndedOn: Free Services 

the story tells of how a group of friends come together, encounter love and many other aspects of life through major events that occurred during 16 summers, such as the 729 blackout, 921 earthquake, SARS and the Beijing Olympics9The Way We Were featuring Ruby Lin and Weber Yang has one or more episodes free on DramaFever. It's a comedy and drama show with 50 episodes over 1 season. The Way We Were is no longer running and has no plans to air new episodes or seasons. It has a better than average IMDb audience rating of 6.8 (106 votes).

Where to Watch The Way We Were

Where to stream every episode from the first season of The Way We Were. Filter these episodes by what's available to watch free or on your streaming services using the tabs above.

Season 1

Drama Fever
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Jul 18, 2014
view more

Episode 1 Jul 18, 2014 1998年的夏天,一個公立游泳池的池畔,方韋德和唐家妮,他們在一場溺水的意外中,開啟了屬於他們人生裡的第一段「錯過」,而故事就從這個夏天拉開了序幕… 有緣的人,總是會再度相逢。韋德和家妮竟然在後來成了鄰居,家妮有個相交多年、住在一起的男朋友蔣大維,而韋德則有一號到N號數個女友。對於韋德的言行,家妮頗不以為然,她對於未來極有規劃,只可惜計畫趕不上變化,就在她與好友瑞瑞、俊杰慶生之後,家妮竟發現蔣大維劈腿了…家妮難過,所有的情緒都看在韋德的眼裡…韋德努力安慰著家妮,並告訴家妮,對付蔣大維這種人,最好的方法就是報復,也就是說家妮可以找個人上床,氣死蔣大維。而他個人,非常願意幫這個忙…到底家妮會不會答應韋德的提議?大維和家妮的感情會如何發展?家妮的好友們又會怎麼幫家妮渡過難關呢?

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Jul 25, 2014
view more

Episode 2 Jul 25, 2014 When Tang Jia Ni discovers that her boyfriend has been cheating on her; Fang Wei De proposes that they get revenge.

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Aug 1, 2014
view more

Episode 3 Aug 1, 2014 As Fang Wei De and Tang Jia Ni graduate college, they and their friends Rui Rui, A-Qing, and Jun Jie begin planning for life as graduates.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Aug 8, 2014
view more

Episode 4 Aug 8, 2014 Tang Jia Ni discovers that Jun Jie has a crush on her, while Fang Wei De deals with a violent incident at work.

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Aug 15, 2014
view more

Episode 5 Aug 15, 2014 On Valentine's Day, the group comes together to celebrate the holiday as friends, but some unrequited feelings surface.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Aug 22, 2014
view more

Episode 6 Aug 22, 2014 Tang Jia Ni returns to her hometown for her brother's wedding and deals with some relationship drama during her trip. Meanwhile. Fang Wei De decides to make some changes in his life.

play button
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Aug 29, 2014
view more

Episode 7 Aug 29, 2014 A major earthquake hits Taiwan, throwing everyone's life into chaos.

play button