Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackThe Secret Daughter

The Secret Daughter Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of The Secret Daughter season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Flame Trees

S01 E01

Oct 3, 2016
view more

Flame Trees Oct 3, 2016 Finding herself in hot water with the local hood, Billie pretends to be the secret daughter of Jack Norton in order to escape town, which suddenly lands her in the middle of a grieving family.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Stuck in the Middle with You

S01 E02

Oct 10, 2016
view more

Stuck in the Middle with You Oct 10, 2016 Billie meets with a mixed reception from the Norton family, although Jamie supports her fully-which only complicates her burgeoning crush on him. As Billie wonders how long she can keep up the charade, the family gives her a DNA test to take.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Where Do I Belong?

S01 E03

Oct 17, 2016
view more

Where Do I Belong? Oct 17, 2016 After finding out the results of the DNA test, Billie tries to find her place in life.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Lean on Me

S01 E04

Oct 24, 2016
view more

Lean on Me Oct 24, 2016 Layla arrives as a sign of support for her best friend, Billie, only to become increasingly close with Jamie.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 I Fought The Law

S01 E05

Oct 31, 2016
view more

I Fought The Law Oct 31, 2016 The preparations for the re-launch of Jack's Bar are overshadowed by Billie's impending court appearance, as jail time becomes a likely outcome.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Risk It

S01 E06

Nov 7, 2016
view more

Risk It Nov 7, 2016 Still reeling from Harriet's confession, Billie is forced to step up as the headliner for the bar relaunch after their big act pulls out. As Susan preys on her sense of guilt, Billie faces the biggest personal and professional risks of her life.

Not Available