TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackThe Nightmare Room

The Nightmare Room Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of The Nightmare Room season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Don't Forget Me

S01 E01

Aug 1, 2001
view more

Don't Forget Me Aug 1, 2001 Danielle and her family have just moved into a new house. But when her mischievous younger brother, Peter, sneaks into the basement, weird things begin to happen, everyone is beginning to forget that Peter exists. However, Danielle soon learns that her family has moved into a house of many horrors, when people start forgetting her too. It is a house where the forgotten children are sentenced to wander and haunt the house, for eternity.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Scareful What You Wish For

S01 E02

Aug 31, 2001
view more

Scareful What You Wish For Aug 31, 2001 Dylan Pierce is trying to put his childhood behind him, to move on. However, he soon learns that some things just won't stay put, as he soon begins to be stalked by a young, strange little boy, who looks like an exact replica of his favorite childhood doll, named Buddy. Buddy doesn't like the fact that Dylan would like to have nothing to do with him any more, and slowly begins to ruin Dylan's life. However, Dylan is in the greatest of dangers when he is home alone with the doll.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 The Howler

S01 E03

Sep 29, 2001
view more

The Howler Sep 29, 2001 Three young kids find a device that allows them to communicate with other spirits, called The Howler. Unknown to them, these otherworldly spirits want to take over their bodies.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Tangled Web

S01 E04

Oct 6, 2001
view more

Tangled Web Oct 6, 2001 A student, Josh, who has a habit of telling lies gets trapped in a web of terror, when his lies begin to come true—after a new supply teacher arrives at his school, who believes his outlandish tales.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Fear Games

S01 E05

Oct 13, 2001
view more

Fear Games Oct 13, 2001 On an island, five teenagers compete in a survival contest for a grand prize, but unknown to them, they are being stalked by a psychotic witch.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 School Spirit

S01 E06

Oct 20, 2001
view more

School Spirit Oct 20, 2001 While serving detention, a group of students are haunted by a deceased teacher seeking retribution.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Full Moon Halloween

S01 E07

Oct 27, 2001
view more

Full Moon Halloween Oct 27, 2001 It's a frightful Halloween night as a group of teens realize that one of them may very well be a werewolf.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Four Eyes

S01 E08

Dec 1, 2001
view more

Four Eyes Dec 1, 2001 A boy's new glasses allow him to see aliens living among us who are trying to take over the world.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Locker 13

S01 E09

Dec 8, 2001
view more

Locker 13 Dec 8, 2001 A young boy is terrified of the consequences when his school assigns him Locker 13, a locker rumored to give the owner eternal bad luck.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Dear Diary, I'm Dead

S01 E10

Feb 2, 2002
view more

Dear Diary, I'm Dead Feb 2, 2002 Alex Smith learns of his imminent death when an entry appears in his diary, which he has never written in. But Alex is actually caught in a time warp, and will forever re-live the day he found the diary.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 11 My Name is Evil

S01 E11

Feb 23, 2002
view more

My Name is Evil Feb 23, 2002 A boy's encounter with a carnival fortuneteller leads to evil happenings at his school.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 12 Camp Nowhere

S01 E12

Mar 9, 2002
view more

Camp Nowhere Mar 9, 2002 Camp Hawkwood, a group of young teens on a camping trip must escape their camp, due to Indian spirits, who have turned violent.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 13 Camp Nowhere

S01 E13

Mar 16, 2002
view more

Camp Nowhere Mar 16, 2002 At Camp Hawkwood a group of young teens on a trip must escape as Indian spirits have turned violent.

Not Available