Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackThe Murdoch Mysteries

The Murdoch Mysteries Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of The Murdoch Mysteries season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Except the Dying

S01 E01

May 13, 2004
view more

Except the Dying May 13, 2004 Detective Murdoch investigates when a wealthy family's pregnant maid is found dead in an area frequented by prostitutes.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Poor Tom is Cold

S01 E02

Sep 12, 2004
view more

Poor Tom is Cold Sep 12, 2004 Detective Murdoch refuses to believe the coroner's conclusion that his young friend and protégée, Constable Oliver Wicken, committed suicide. However, the only possible witness who could solve the mystery is locked away in a lunatic asylum.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Under the Dragon's Tail

S01 E03

Sep 8, 2005
view more

Under the Dragon's Tail Sep 8, 2005 Detective Murdoch investigates the murder of Dolly Capshaw, a mid-wife who, it turns out, was also an abortionist.

Not Available