TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackThe Mummy: The Animated Series

The Mummy: The Animated Series Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of The Mummy: The Animated Series season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 The Summoning

S01 E01

Sep 29, 2001
view more

The Summoning Sep 29, 2001 The mummy Imhotep needs the Manacle of Osiris to fulfill his quest to rule all mankind, but it's stuck on Alex's wrist, and only the Lost Scrolls of Thebes can remove it without destroying its power.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 A Candle in the Darkness

S01 E02

Oct 6, 2001
view more

A Candle in the Darkness Oct 6, 2001 Alex and Jonathan find a hidden chamber in the ruins of the Library of Alexandria, and it just may hold the secret to the location of the scrolls.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Against the Elements

S01 E03

Oct 13, 2001
view more

Against the Elements Oct 13, 2001 A clue about the scrolls in the diary of Alexander the Great takes the O'Connells into the Egyptian desert, where they encounter Imhotep, who is also searching for the same palace.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 The Deep Blue Sea

S01 E04

Oct 20, 2001
view more

The Deep Blue Sea Oct 20, 2001 The O'Connells turn to an undersea adventurer for help in locating Minosos, an ancient sunken city.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Eruption

S01 E05

Oct 27, 2001
view more

Eruption Oct 27, 2001 En route to Australia, the heroes crash-land on a small tropical island, summoning a long-dormant lava creature that pushes the local volcano toward eruption.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Orb of Aten

S01 E06

Nov 3, 2001
view more

Orb of Aten Nov 3, 2001 Imhotep races to beat the O'Connells to New York City, where he plans a dangerous "empowering" ceremony at the Statue of Liberty.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 The Black Forest

S01 E07

Nov 10, 2001
view more

The Black Forest Nov 10, 2001 In an effort to locate the scrolls, Weasler and Imhotep kidnap Albert Einstein, and it's up to our heroes to save the genius before he shares any valuable information.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 The Cloud People

S01 E08

Nov 17, 2001
view more

The Cloud People Nov 17, 2001 A vision takes the family to a mountaintop in Peru, where they meet the legendary Cloud People and the Native American spirit that protects the area from outsiders.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Fear Itself

S01 E09

Dec 1, 2001
view more

Fear Itself Dec 1, 2001 The O'Connells travel to a deserted Russian palace and come to realize that Alex has released a mythical creature that feeds on fear.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 The Boy Who Would Be King

S01 E10

Dec 8, 2001
view more

The Boy Who Would Be King Dec 8, 2001 While in China, Alex befriends the young emperor of the Forbidden City, who promises to help find the lost scrolls - but instead accidentally unleashes a demon dragon.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 11 Howl

S01 E11

Feb 2, 2002
view more

Howl Feb 2, 2002 A werewolf bites Rick when the family visits an abbey in Ireland, and Evy and Alex turn to the local townspeople for help.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 12 The Puzzle

S01 E12

Feb 9, 2002
view more

The Puzzle Feb 9, 2002 The search is on for the three pieces of the Puzzle of Horus, which may lead the O'Connells to the Scrolls, but first they must battle Imhotep, Weasler and a giant sandworm.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 13 The Maze

S01 E13

Feb 16, 2002
view more

The Maze Feb 16, 2002 The scrolls finally are found in the catacombs under Paris, but Alex is forced to take desperate measures in order to stop Imhotep.

Not Available