TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackThe Mind of the Married Man

The Mind of the Married Man Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of The Mind of the Married Man season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Pilot

S01 E01

Sep 23, 2001
view more

Pilot Sep 23, 2001 A married Chicago newspaper reporter struggles with sexual temptation when he hires a beautiful assistant.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 The Secret of the Universe

S01 E02

Sep 29, 2001
view more

The Secret of the Universe Sep 29, 2001 Micky's not pleased when Donna asks Missy out to lunch. Doug offers Micky self-help marriage videotapes and shares his well-guarded secrets of the universe.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 The God of Marriage

S01 E03

Oct 7, 2001
view more

The God of Marriage Oct 7, 2001 Micky gets upset with Donna over a Three Stooges joke; Jake ends his affair with Ilene; Doug tries to limit his wife's spending; and Jake takes Micky to a massage parlor.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Time On The Lake

S01 E04

Oct 14, 2001
view more

Time On The Lake Oct 14, 2001 While Micky and Donna search for a hobby, the guys enlist Jake to find out whether a man has become bored with his beautiful wife.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Anywhere, Anytime

S01 E05

Oct 21, 2001
view more

Anywhere, Anytime Oct 21, 2001 Donna gives Micky a pager, known as the ""electronic tether."" Meanwhile, Jake's jilted girlfriend threatens to talk to his wife about their affair.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Wonderful News

S01 E06

Oct 28, 2001
view more

Wonderful News Oct 28, 2001 Donna discovers that she might be pregnant. Meanwhile, Doug's visiting mother-in-law affects his sex life.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Just Thinking of You

S01 E07

Nov 4, 2001
view more

Just Thinking of You Nov 4, 2001 Mikey and Donna start to remodel their kitchen—and their marriage. The prostitute Jake sees retires. And work forces Doug to skip Carol's birthday celebration.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 When We Were Nice

S01 E08

Nov 11, 2001
view more

When We Were Nice Nov 11, 2001 Increased tension in the Barnes household forces Micky to re-evaluate his feelings toward his assistant; Doug's back problems remind him of the good old days.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Lay Down Dancing

S01 E09

Nov 18, 2001
view more

Lay Down Dancing Nov 18, 2001 Micky sees a problem when Jake begins to flirt with Missy, but an impulsive solution only deepens his guilt.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Cold Splash of Truth

S01 E10

Nov 25, 2001
view more

Cold Splash of Truth Nov 25, 2001 Micky considers telling Donna about his extramarital excursion. Despite Doug's wishes, Carol returns to her career.

Not Available