Account IconLogin|Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
The Big Valley Poster
How to Play on Device

The Big Valley

Because You d The Big Valley
Rated: 7+ (TV-PG)1965 - 19694 SeasonsSeries EndedOn: Starz 

The Big Valley is an American western television series which ran on ABC from September 15, 1965, to May 19, 1969. The show stars Barbara Stanwyck, as the widow of a wealthy nineteenth century California rancher. It was created by A.I. Bezzerides and Louis F. Edelman, and produced by Levy-Gardner-Laven for Four Star Television.The Big Valley featuring Barbara Stanwyck and Linda Evans has one or more episodes streaming on Starz. It has 112 episodes over 4 seasons. The Big Valley is no longer running and has no plans to air new episodes or seasons. It has a high IMDb audience rating of 7.6 (2,593 votes).

Where to Watch The Big Valley


Dropdown Icon

Cast & Crew


Barbara Stanwyck

Victoria Barkley

All Seasons of The Big Valley

Season 1
30 Episodes | Starz

Reelgood Watch Guide

54/ 100shadow
Streamability Score
Info icon
The Streamability Score factors in where something can be watched at a given moment and weighs it against the popularity and cost of the available streaming services. The higher the score, the easier it is to stream for the largest number of people.
plus minus icon

112 episodes (100%) are available to stream on a subscription service (Starz).

plus minus icon

112 episodes (100%) are available to stream on a popular TV everywhere service (Starz).

plus minus icon

Not available to watch free online.

plus minus icon

Not available to rent or buy.

54/ 100shadow
Reelgood Score
Info icon
The Reelgood Score takes into account audience and critics scores from IMDb and critic sentiment, recent popularity, and other quality markers like genres or cast & crew to help you find what to watch. The higher the score, the better the movie or show.
#3,948 Ranked TV Show

#51 Ranked in Western TV

#72 Ranked in TV on Starz

The Big Valley has a high IMDb audience rating of 7.6 (2,593 votes). The show is somewhat popular with Reelgood users lately.

Stream More Movies & Shows Like The Big Valley


People Also Liked

The Virginian Poster
Have You Seen?
imdb logo7.6/10
Reelgood Logo
The Virginian (1962)