Search Icon
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
Tell Me a Story Poster

Tell Me a Story

IMDB Logo6.7/10
Rotten Tomatoes Logo54%
Thriller Drama Rated: 18+ (TV-MA)2018 - Present1 SeasonReturns: Dec. 20, 2018On: CBS All Access Tags: Suspense 

Tell Me a Story takes the world's most beloved fairy tales and reimagines them as a dark and twisted psychological thriller.Tell Me a Story featuring James Wolk and Billy Magnussen has one or more episodes streaming on CBS All Access. It's a drama and thriller show with 7 episodes over 1 season. Tell Me a Story has a new episode airing on December 20th, 2018 (PST). It has an average Rotten Tomatoes (critics) score of 54% and a better than average IMDb audience rating of 6.7 (1,300 votes).

Where to Watch Tell Me a Story

All Seasons of Tell Me a Story

Stream More Movies & Shows Like Tell Me a Story

More Shows like Tell Me a Story

7 Total Episodes of Tell Me a Story Where to stream every episode from the first season of Tell Me a Story. Filter these episodes by what's available to watch free or on your streaming services using the tabs above.

Season 1

CBS All Access
Season 01, Episode 01 Chapter 1: Hope

S01 E01

Oct 31, 2018
view more

Chapter 1: Hope Oct 31, 2018 Troubled teen Kayla and her dad, Tim, try to make a fresh start at grandmother Colleen's home. Estranged siblings Gabe and Hannah are reunited under extreme circumstances. Jordan and his girlfriend Beth can't see eye-to-eye on their future together.

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 Chapter 2: Loss

S01 E02

Nov 8, 2018
view more

Chapter 2: Loss Nov 8, 2018 Jordan helps the police pinpoint one of the robbers of a jewelry heist while Eddie realizes things are worse than he imagined.

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Chapter 3: Greed

S01 E03

Nov 15, 2018
view more

Chapter 3: Greed Nov 15, 2018 Fed up with the police's investigation, Jordan's need for answers quickly veers towards obsession. Kayla is determined to keep her and Nick's relationship a secret, but Ethan's jealousy threatens to derail her plans. Hannah makes a stunning discovery about Dan.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 Chapter 4: Rage

S01 E04

Nov 22, 2018
view more

Chapter 4: Rage Nov 22, 2018 When the police fail to act, Jordan takes matters in his own hands and pursues the littlest pig Eddie in hopes it will lead to the other two. While her relationship with Nick deepens, Kayla goes against her better judgment and decides to give friendship with Ethan another chance. After a series of disturbing incidents, Hannah and Gabe flee town.

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 Chapter 5: Madness

S01 E05

Nov 29, 2018
view more

Chapter 5: Madness Nov 29, 2018 Gabe leads Hannah to an unwelcome figure from their past. Armed with the identity of two of the pigs, Jordan presses on to find the third. Nick decides he must find a way to put an end to Ethan's meddling.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 Chapter 6: Guilt

S01 E06

Dec 6, 2018
view more

Chapter 6: Guilt Dec 6, 2018 Kayla spends a day in the city with Nick, gaining a new perspective on not only their relationship but her future. Eddie nears a breaking point due to Jordan's relentless torment but Mitch offers Eddie a solution. A vulnerable Hannah and Gabe are blindsided.

play button
Season 01, Episode 07 Chapter 7: Betrayal

S01 E07

Dec 13, 2018
view more

Chapter 7: Betrayal Dec 13, 2018 After a devastating betrayal, Hannah and Gabe find themselves lost in the woods and on the run from deadly assailants. Jordan's hunt for vengeance continues as he sets his sights on a new target. Increasingly worried about Nick's erratic behavior, Kayla and Laney decide to investigate his past. Meanwhile, Tim grows closer to colleague Katrina.

play button