TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackSurviving Jack

Surviving Jack Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Surviving Jack season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Pilot

S01 E01

Mar 27, 2014
view more

Pilot Mar 27, 2014 Jack Dunlevy, a strict ex-military man, takes over raising the children while his wife returns to school. First up, his son Frankie is having girl problems while his daughter Rachel gets caught with her boyfriend in her room.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Gonna Make You Sweat

S01 E02

Apr 3, 2014
view more

Gonna Make You Sweat Apr 3, 2014 Jack plans some intense training when Frankie, George and Mikey ask him to coach them for varsity baseball tryouts; the Dunlevy house becomes a hangout spot; Joanne gets involved in Rachel's love life.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 How Do You Talk to an Angel

S01 E03

Apr 10, 2014
view more

How Do You Talk to an Angel Apr 10, 2014 Frankie waits for the right moment to ask his crush (Lili Reinhart) to the homecoming dance; Jack makes Rachel drive George to school.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Rhythm Is a Dancer

S01 E04

Apr 17, 2014
view more

Rhythm Is a Dancer Apr 17, 2014 On homecoming night Frankie is disappointed his crush has another date, and Rachel protests a school policy; Jack and Joanne plan a passionate night without the kids.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Something to Talk About

S01 E05

Apr 24, 2014
view more

Something to Talk About Apr 24, 2014 Frankie introduces his new girlfriend to his mother, who is on pain medication after having surgery; Mikey and George try to retrieve a hidden adult film that ended up in the wrong hands.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 She Drives Me Crazy

S01 E06

May 1, 2014
view more

She Drives Me Crazy May 1, 2014 In an effort to have Rachel more engaged in school and take her future seriously, Jack gets her a spot on the wrestling team, much to the chagrin of the wrestling coach. Meanwhile, Joanne realizes that Frankie is now too embarrassed to be seen with her during their annual mother-son trip.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Parents Just Don't Understand

S01 E07

May 8, 2014
view more

Parents Just Don't Understand May 8, 2014 When Frankie has his first taste of alcohol and Rachel wants to go on birth control, Joanne and Jack are left at odds.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Smells Like Teens Spirit

S01 E08

view more

Smells Like Teens Spirit Jack overestimates his parenting skills when he lets Rachel have a sleepover.

Not Available