TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackStudio C

Studio C Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Studio C season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Oct 9, 2012
view more

Episode 1 Oct 9, 2012 Mallory finds love at a Halloween dance, Matt shares some doorstep dating insight with Mallory, and Jason expresses his feelings about Rhode Island.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Oct 16, 2012
view more

Episode 2 Oct 16, 2012 Matt and Mallory lose their camera, Jason leads the group on a trek to Oregon, and Shoulder Angel advises against robbery.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Oct 23, 2012
view more

Episode 3 Oct 23, 2012 Mallory tells two truths, Whitney goes on a blind date, and Jason makes a new friend at the family BBQ.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Oct 30, 2012
view more

Episode 4 Oct 30, 2012 The group debates if Dana really is dead, Matt explains the importance of going green, and Whitney directs Matt and Mallory on stage.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Nov 6, 2012
view more

Episode 5 Nov 6, 2012 The group plays their first gig, Matt works on his New Year's resolution, and Jason learns how to play mafia.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Nov 13, 2012
view more

Episode 6 Nov 13, 2012 Matt loses a little blood with Mallory and Jason, Spencer meets his new roommate, and the group meets some new classmates.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Nov 20, 2012
view more

Episode 7 Nov 20, 2012 Matt inspires his men to fight the good fight, Jason is dumped through a surrogate, and Mallory remembers her late kitty.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Episode 8

S01 E08

Nov 27, 2012
view more

Episode 8 Nov 27, 2012 Spencer meets an old friend, Jason's shoulder devil tries his luck, and Whitney's weight is called into question.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Episode 9

S01 E09

Dec 4, 2012
view more

Episode 9 Dec 4, 2012 The group tries to brainstorm ideas, Franny proves to be a true man, and Whitney can't express in words how excited she is to get married.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Episode 10

S01 E10

Dec 11, 2012
view more

Episode 10 Dec 11, 2012 The Friz has her teaching techniques called into question, Mallory proves her aim isn't too sharp, and the Shoulder Angel meets his greatest challenge yet.

Not Available