Reelgood is Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, HBO and 50+ others all in one app. Know where to watch anything!
Go BackHome
Facebook LogoPinterest LogoTwitter LogoGoogle Plus Logo
Watch Smile, You

Smile, You

2009 - Present1 Season

Where to Watch Smile, You

Drama Fever
FreeWhere to watch on this source
Drama Fever
SubscriptionWhere to watch on this source

Season 1

Drama Fever

Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Episode 1 Sep 26, 2009

Seo Jung gets stood up at the altar after her fiancé discovers that her father went bankrupt. Meanwhile, Hyun Su is returning home after studying in Europe, and he has an odd encounter with Seo Jung at the bus station. The situation will soon require Jung's grandfather to seek a bail bondsman.

play button
Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 2

S01 E02

Episode 2 Sep 27, 2009

Seo Jung leaves the city jail, and her grandfather forbids her to see Hyun Su again. This may be complicated after the less fortunate Jung is forced to get a job as a secretary and discovers that her new boss is the man who caused her problems the night before.

play button
Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 3

S01 E03

Episode 3 Oct 3, 2009

Hyun Su makes life miserable for Seo Jung at work, and the new employee thinks her boss is crazy. Things start to change after Jung begins to open up to Su, explaining why she behaves in such a snotty way. Later, Su begins to see his new colleague with different eyes.

play button
Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 4

S01 E04

Episode 4 Oct 4, 2009

Grandpa Man-bok wants to know where Sang-hoon got the 1800 won to pay his bar bill. Man-bok then advises his grandson against borrowing money from his ex-wife. Meanwhile, Joo-hee and her husband discuss going to America, and Jung-kyung tells Jung-in not to trust men.

play button
Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 5

S01 E05

Episode 5 Oct 10, 2009

The Kang family throws a party for mom, where Geum-ja starts to open up to the rest of the group. Meanwhile, the Seo family is miserable. To lighten things up, Jung-in teases her sister about her "non-relationship" with Hyun-soo. Later, Grandpa Man-bok asks Jung-kil to leave, which he objectively obliges.

play button
Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 6

S01 E06

Episode 6 Oct 11, 2009

Sung-joon comes home, and his father competes for control of the Kang family. Jung-kil rudely returns the money to Grandpa by throwing it on the floor. Meanwhile, Jung-in finally learns that Sung-joon has a mistress hiding away in an apartment, which he faithfully denies. Later, Sung-joon gets into a bloody fight with Han-sae.

play button
Watch SHOW TITLE Season 01 Episode 01 Episode 7

S01 E07

Episode 7 Oct 17, 2009

Grandpa Man Bok's sudden declaration has consequences no one was expecting. Jung Kil tries to fix things between the families. Awash with guilt about her cellphone deception, Jung In decides to tell Hyun Soo the truth about who's been sending those messages, but her sister just may beat her to the punch.

play button
reelgood wordmarkitunes app downloadStreaming's TV GuideCopyright 2018



What is Reelgood?

Reelgood is the world's most extensive streaming guide, with every TV show and movie available to stream online. Browse through every TV series and movie and sort by title, release year, genre, IMDB rating, and, most important -- see where to watch it. Then play with a single click or tap.

'The easiest, most powerful universal search engine for all streaming services.'