TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackSkam

Skam Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Skam season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 You look like a slut

S01 E01

Sep 25, 2015
view more

You look like a slut Sep 25, 2015 Eva is in her first year at school and has fallen out with her old friends Ingrid and Sara. She only knows her boyfriend Jonas and his friend Isak at school. She is convinced to go to a school party where she meets several new people.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Oct 2, 2015
view more

Episode 2 Oct 2, 2015 During the fall holiday, Eva, Jonas, and Isak go on a cabin trip. Eva is annoyed because her boyfriend invited Isak along. The tension between them rises when she suspects Jonas is keeping secrets.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Oct 9, 2015
view more

Episode 3 Oct 9, 2015 Back at school Eva befriends Noora in her Spanish class. They and Sana are invited by Vilde and Chris to join them in getting a bus for the graduation celebration when they start russ in three years.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Oct 16, 2015
view more

Episode 4 Oct 16, 2015 Sana and Vilde want Eva to get in touch with Christoffer from third year, in the hopes they will be invited to a party with the third year boys, among them the most popular boy in school William.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Oct 23, 2015
view more

Episode 5 Oct 23, 2015 Eva invites Jonas for dinner to meet her mom. Vilde is falling for William, and the girls visits the school doctor to get contraceptives because Vilde has decided she wants to lose her virginity.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Oct 30, 2015
view more

Episode 6 Oct 30, 2015 Eva suspects that Jonas is cheating on her with her former friend Ingrid, and meets Isak to talk about it. Vilde reveals details about her and William. The girls go to a Halloween party Christoffer invited them to.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Dec 7, 2016
view more

Episode 7 Dec 7, 2016 After kissing Christoffer on Halloween Eva feels guilty, and asks Isak for counsel. Noora wants Vilde to stand up for herself and stop caring for William after he started ignoring her for other girls.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Episode 8

S01 E08

Dec 8, 2016
view more

Episode 8 Dec 8, 2016 Everyone knows about what happened on Halloween, and the entire school is gossiping about Eva. Jonas won't talk to her and on top of things Vilde finds out about her past. William starts to show interest for Noora.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Episode 9

S01 E09

Dec 9, 2016
view more

Episode 9 Dec 9, 2016 Eva gets a threatening letter, and Vilde decides to leave the bus crew. Eva is thinking about changing to another school, while trying to find out who wrote the letter.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Episode 10

S01 E10

Dec 10, 2016
view more

Episode 10 Dec 10, 2016 The girls start to get worried something is wrong with Vilde. Eva talks with Jonas after not talking for a long time. The girls go to a Christmas party, and Eva decides to confront Isak.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 11 Episode 11

S01 E11

Dec 11, 2016
view more

Episode 11 Dec 11, 2016 Vilde reveals that she thinks she may be pregnant. William continues to flirt with Noora. Isak and Eva talk things out, and Eva decides to have a heart-to-heart conversation with Jonas.

Not Available