Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackSecret Life of Boys

Secret Life of Boys Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Secret Life of Boys season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Just One of the Boys

S01 E01

Nov 7, 2015
view more

Just One of the Boys Nov 7, 2015 Ginger's impending arrival causes mum Corey to implement `Mum Law', ruling over the Hughes brothers with an iron fist to ensure their cousin receives a warm welcome.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Make Yourself at Home

S01 E02

Nov 14, 2015
view more

Make Yourself at Home Nov 14, 2015 The boys play Truth or Dare with Ginger, aiming to get her to reveal the truth about her father, but as she continues to best them, they resort to increasingly cruel tactics.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Girls

S01 E03

Nov 21, 2015
view more

Girls Nov 21, 2015 Ginger is apprehensive when Aunt Corey sets her up on a play-date with Penny, a girl from down the road who it seems has a major crush on Ethan.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Sharing Is Caring

S01 E04

Nov 28, 2015
view more

Sharing Is Caring Nov 28, 2015 Ginger uncovers a chain of unsolved family mysteries when Stanislav, Ethan's pet dragon, suddenly goes missing, and Corey worries that her niece's curiosity might cause trouble.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Seasons Change

S01 E05

Dec 5, 2015
view more

Seasons Change Dec 5, 2015 Ginger's summer in the UK is drawing to a close, and she decides the time is right to tell her cousins the truth about her father. However, when Robbie accidentally intercepts a video message from Australia, Ginger's big secret is revealed.

Not Available