TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackSAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins Season 2

Here's where to watch every episode of SAS: Who Dares Wins season 2. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 02, Episode 01 Episode 1

S02 E01

Oct 17, 2016
view more

Episode 1 Oct 17, 2016 Twenty-five new recruits undergo a unique version of SAS Selection in the Amazon rainforest. Before they can find their base, they must tackle a terrifying bridge leap.

Not Available
Season 02, Episode 02 Episode 2

S02 E02

Oct 24, 2016
view more

Episode 2 Oct 24, 2016 Chief Instructor Ant and his elite team test whether the remaining recruits can control their aggression, with a brutal game of murderball and the fearsome non-stop 'sickener' exercises.

Not Available
Season 02, Episode 03 Episode 3

S02 E03

Oct 31, 2016
view more

Episode 3 Oct 31, 2016 Episode 3

Not Available
Season 02, Episode 04 Episode 4

S02 E04

Nov 7, 2016
view more

Episode 4 Nov 7, 2016 The directing staff apply pressure to the last eight recruits, exposing hidden personality traits before sending them into a gruelling 12-hour jungle mission high in the Andes.

Not Available
Season 02, Episode 05 Episode 5

S02 E05

Nov 14, 2016
view more

Episode 5 Nov 14, 2016 In the final episode, the remaining recruits undergo the most psychologically demanding 24 hours of the course: the resistance to interrogation phase, as they are abducted and intensely interrogated.

Not Available