TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackSAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of SAS: Who Dares Wins season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Oct 19, 2015
view more

Episode 1 Oct 19, 2015 The recruits' first task is an unexpected one: writing an essay about themselves. Then they face an eight-mile combat fitness test while their essays are dissected for an insight into their character.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Oct 26, 2015
view more

Episode 2 Oct 26, 2015 The remaining recruits must choose their weakest colleagues, who then lead the next exercise. And there's the 'Sickener': a series of physical challenges that won't end until five recruits give up.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Nov 2, 2015
view more

Episode 3 Nov 2, 2015 The directing staff test the remaining recruits' resistance to fear, with mind games and an intimidating challenge to dive backwards from a cliff into the freezing sea 12 metres below.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Nov 9, 2015
view more

Episode 4 Nov 9, 2015 The directing staff have to whittle the group down to the six they think may have what it takes to complete the final stage: a punishing 72-hour cat-and-mouse chase across challenging terrain.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Nov 16, 2015
view more

Episode 5 Nov 16, 2015 The remaining recruits each face the final, notoriously gruelling stage of selection alone: 24 hours of interrogation. Do any of them have what it takes to succeed in the Special Forces?

Not Available