TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn HuluOn HBO
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackRound the Twist

Round the Twist Season 3

Here's where to watch every episode of Round the Twist season 3. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 03, Episode 01 The Big Burp

S03 E01

Feb 22, 1998
view more

The Big Burp Feb 22, 1998 Pete meets a beautiful tree spirit and discovers he is going to be ..... a mum?

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 02 Viking Book of Love

S03 E02

Mar 1, 1998
view more

Viking Book of Love Mar 1, 1998 When Vikings Chief Snorri and Snorrison travel to Port Niranda through time with an enchanted book of Love, Linda falls under their spell.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 03 The Whirling Derfish

S03 E03

Mar 8, 1998
view more

The Whirling Derfish Mar 8, 1998 Bronson swallows a rare whirling derfish and his life starts spinning out of control

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 04 UMI

S03 E04

Mar 15, 1998
view more

UMI Mar 15, 1998 Pete and Mr. Gribble's minds get switched in a gizmo accident.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 05 Truth Hits Everybody

S03 E05

Mar 29, 1998
view more

Truth Hits Everybody Mar 29, 1998 Anthony and Linda discover a magic microphone that makes everyone tell the truth.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 06 The Nirandathal Beast

S03 E06

Apr 5, 1998
view more

The Nirandathal Beast Apr 5, 1998 After breaking a tradition, Bronson is cursed with a metre long beard and is mistaken for the Nirandathal Beast.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 07 Mali Boo

S03 E07

Apr 12, 1998
view more

Mali Boo Apr 12, 1998 Pete and Tony find an old Malibu surfboard and Pete meets the board's owner, the ghost Moondoggy who never did manage to surf Big Blue, the once every 30 year tidal wave. But with Pete, he just may have a chance.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 08 Brainless

S03 E08

Apr 19, 1998
view more

Brainless Apr 19, 1998 In an experiment gone wrong, Anthony and Bronson succeed in separating Pete and Linda from their brains. Now, Gribbs' gang have control of the bodies while the brains create havoc in the town.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 09 Toy Love

S03 E09

Apr 26, 1998
view more

Toy Love Apr 26, 1998 When the Twists decide to throw out all their junk, they realise how much of it they really want. The only thing left in the junk pile is Linda's old toy Veronique which she doesn't want. Gribbs, meanwhile is in love with Linda after the Book of Love comes into play but Linda has problems when Veronique comes to life and starts haunting her.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 10 The Tears of Innocence

S03 E10

Jun 3, 1998
view more

The Tears of Innocence Jun 3, 1998 A drought has hit Port Niranda hard and the rainmaker has fallen in with Gribbs! It is up to Pete to save the day.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 11 The Icecream Man Cometh

S03 E11

Jun 10, 1998
view more

The Icecream Man Cometh Jun 10, 1998 Mr. Gribble fires Linda from his icecream parlour so she moves to Paulo's. But Paulo's secret is Giorgio, a freak who makes icecream from his nose and who has lived his whole life in the van. Linda decides to rescue him but he may not be ready for the world that lies beyond.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 12 If These Walls Could Talk

S03 E12

Jun 17, 1998
view more

If These Walls Could Talk Jun 17, 1998 Bronson is sick and tired of not being told anything but now every piece of furniture can talk! Bronson decides to rescue Fay from Mr. Snapper by retrieving the Book of Love.

Not Available
Season 03, Episode 13 The Big Rock

S03 E13

Jun 19, 1998
view more

The Big Rock Jun 19, 1998 Gribbs reads the last poem in the Book of Love and unknowingly turns Fay into a frog. Unfortunately, this is only part one. Snorrison returns when all the adults are transported to the 8th Century AD and the kids take over.

Not Available