Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackRock & Chips

Rock & Chips Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Rock & Chips season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Pilot

S01 E01

Jan 25, 2010
view more

Pilot Jan 25, 2010 Set in the 1960s, Joan Trotter is in an unhappy marriage with the work-shy Reg, with whom she has a teenage son, Derek ("Del Boy"). However, the reappearance in Peckham of bank robber, "art connoisseur" and womaniser Freddie Robdal, recently released after a ten year prison sentence, would bring about changes in Joan's life. Rock & Chips centred on the relationships between the glamorous Joan Trotter, Del's useless father Reg, the safe-cracker Freddie Robdal and the young Del Boy. It featured teenage incarnations of some of the original show's regular characters, including Boycie, Trigger, Denzil, and Jumbo Mills.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Five Gold Rings

S01 E02

Dec 29, 2010
view more

Five Gold Rings Dec 29, 2010 Five Gold Rings is the second episode of the Rock & Chips trilogy and the series' first and only Christmas Special. It was first aired on December 29, 2010.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 The Frog and the Pussycat

S01 E03

Apr 28, 2011
view more

The Frog and the Pussycat Apr 28, 2011 The Frog and the Pussycat is the third and final episode of the Rock & Chips trilogy. It was first screened on April 28, 2011, five days after the death of writer John Sullivan.

Not Available