& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
Watch Rita


imdb logo8.1/10
ComedyDrama16+2012 - 20174 SeasonsSeries Ended

Independent, outspoken and adored by her students, private school teacher Rita fares less well with adults.

Where to Watch Rita

32 Episodes

Where to stream every episode from all 4 seasons of Rita. Filter these episodes by what's available to watch free or on your streaming services using the tabs above.

Season 1

Season 01, Episode 01 The Idealist

S01 E01

Feb 8, 2012
view more

The Idealist Feb 8, 2012 Ricco's father-in-law turns out to be Rita's high school sweetheart. Meanwhile, Rita's battle at school with a 14-year-old know-it-all goes wrong.

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 The Teacher

S01 E02

Feb 15, 2012
view more

The Teacher Feb 15, 2012 A new student suffers socially when his parents demand a schoolwide ban on sugar. Meanwhile, Rita's estranged mother wants to get back in touch.

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 The Anarchist

S01 E03

Feb 22, 2012
view more

The Anarchist Feb 22, 2012 When a school talent show forces Rita to re-evaluate her uncompromising relationship to truth, she realizes she's been doing some lying of her own.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 The Whore

S01 E04

Feb 29, 2012
view more

The Whore Feb 29, 2012 Rita finds porn on Jeppe's computer and fears he'll share what she knows firsthand is a destructive relationship to sex.

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 The Protector

S01 E05

Mar 7, 2012
view more

The Protector Mar 7, 2012 Rita protects a troubled kid with ADHD from vandalism charges but forgets to fight for her own son when he's the victim of hate crime bullying.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 The Hypocrite

S01 E06

Mar 14, 2012
view more

The Hypocrite Mar 14, 2012 Rita finds drugs at school, but the accused student points Rita in the direction of her own son, Jeppe. Molly gets a job at a hospice.

play button
Season 01, Episode 07 The Princess

S01 E07

Mar 21, 2012
view more

The Princess Mar 21, 2012 When Rita takes over a second-grade theater production, her own life story begins to blend with the fairy tale the kids are playing out.

play button

Season 2

Season 02, Episode 01 The Grown Up

S02 E01

Sep 10, 2013
view more

The Grown Up Sep 10, 2013 A pregnant Rita faces a difficult decision: She can keep the baby but never reveal who the father is, or she can get an abortion.

play button
Season 02, Episode 02 The Garden

S02 E02

Sep 17, 2013
view more

The Garden Sep 17, 2013 Rita and Rasmus move in together, and Rita tries her best to act like an adult -- until Rasmus puts a rose bed in her beloved wilderness of a garden.

play button
Season 02, Episode 03 And Baby Makes Three

S02 E03

Sep 24, 2013
view more

And Baby Makes Three Sep 24, 2013 Rita "lends" her own grandchild to a pregnant girl in her class in an attempt to convince her to get an abortion, but the plan backfires.

play button
Season 02, Episode 04 Team Player

S02 E04

Oct 1, 2013
view more

Team Player Oct 1, 2013 It's sports day, and Helle wants to protect the losers from having an upsetting experience -- but Rita takes up the struggle for the right to win.

play button
Season 02, Episode 05 I Love You

S02 E05

Oct 8, 2013
view more

I Love You Oct 8, 2013 Another teacher is terrorizing Rita's student, and Rita has to take up the cause -- but it's not easy when the teacher uses bureaucracy as a weapon.

play button
Season 02, Episode 06 First Love

S02 E06

Oct 15, 2013
view more

First Love Oct 15, 2013 A student in Rita's class falls hopelessly in love with her at the same time that her own first love, Tom, reappears in her life at a family baptism.

play button
Season 02, Episode 07 The Role Model

S02 E07

Oct 22, 2013
view more

The Role Model Oct 22, 2013 Rita and Rasmus struggle to save their relationship, but an innocent meeting with a colleague has unexpected consequences.

play button