Search Icon

Police Story Season 5

Here's where to watch every episode of Police Story season 5. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 05, Episode 01 Pressure Point

S05 E01

Sep 27, 1977
view more

Pressure Point Sep 27, 1977

Season 05, Episode 02 Stigma

S05 E02

Nov 9, 1977
view more

Stigma Nov 9, 1977

Season 05, Episode 03 River of Promises

S05 E03

Jan 14, 1978
view more

River of Promises Jan 14, 1978

Season 05, Episode 04 Day of Terror, Night of Fear

S05 E04

Mar 4, 1978
view more

Day of Terror, Night of Fear Mar 4, 1978

Season 05, Episode 05 The Broken Badge

S05 E05

Mar 19, 1978
view more

The Broken Badge Mar 19, 1978

Season 05, Episode 06 No Margin for Error

S05 E06

Apr 30, 1978
view more

No Margin for Error Apr 30, 1978 A cop is consumed by guilt after innocent bystanders are killed in police shoot-outs.

Season 05, Episode 07 A Chance to Live

S05 E07

May 28, 1978
view more

A Chance to Live May 28, 1978 The head of an undercover narcotics division assigns a young policeman to infiltrate a high-school drug ring.

Season 05, Episode 08 A Cry for Justice

S05 E08

May 23, 1979
view more

A Cry for Justice May 23, 1979

Season 05, Episode 09 Confessions of a Lady Cop

S05 E09

Apr 2, 1980
view more

Confessions of a Lady Cop Apr 2, 1980 Career and personal pressures bring a vice investigator to the brink of a nervous breakdown.

Season 05, Episode 10 The Freeway Killings

S05 E10

May 3, 1987
view more

The Freeway Killings May 3, 1987 Police officers deal with personal and professional dilemmas as they search Los Angeles for a highway killer.