TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn HuluOn HBO
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackNo Offence

No Offence Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of No Offence season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

May 5, 2015
view more

Episode 1 May 5, 2015 DI Deering and her team must crack the case of a twisted serial killer - by whatever unconventional means possible.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

May 12, 2015
view more

Episode 2 May 12, 2015 After Deering and her team lose the serial killer case, the cops see a chance to redeem themselves by investigating a dangerous new street drug. No animals were harmed in the making of this episode.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

May 19, 2015
view more

Episode 3 May 19, 2015 The serial killer is showing no signs of slowing down, while local racial tensions are also running high when an Asian woman is killed in a suspected racist attack.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

May 26, 2015
view more

Episode 4 May 26, 2015 The Friday Street team uncover a scam encouraging people in debt to sell their kidneys, while the search for another girl abducted by the serial killer leads to a big breakthrough.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Jun 2, 2015
view more

Episode 5 Jun 2, 2015 The police set up a trap for the prime suspect in the serial killer case, but their plans could be derailed entirely after a notorious child murderer's new identity is leaked on the internet.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Jun 9, 2015
view more

Episode 6 Jun 9, 2015 Deering leads a manhunt through Manchester as the net closes in on the serial killer. Joy and Spike discover an unsettling slavery case after a brutal attack on a young homeless man.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Jun 16, 2015
view more

Episode 7 Jun 16, 2015 The fatal shooting of a respected surgeon leads the team to an unlikely suspect. Meanwhile, Dinah and Deering make disturbing new discoveries in the serial killer case, fearing it might not be over.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Episode 8

S01 E08

Jun 23, 2015
view more

Episode 8 Jun 23, 2015 In the final episode, Dinah clashes with Deering, setting off an irreversible chain of events, and an attempt to save the lives of a mother and baby goes disastrously wrong.

Not Available