Search Icon
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
My Girl Poster
All Free Episodes

My Girl

IMDB Logo7.9/10
Comedy Drama 
2005 - 20061 SeasonSeries EndedOn: Free Services 

Gong Chan is the wealthy, unattached heir to a large company. Having lost both his parents, he is devoted to what remains of his family, particularly his ailing grandfather. After deciding to cut off his only daughter after disapproving of her marriage, the old man is plagued with guilt since the couple was killed soon after he lost touch. By chance, Gong Chan meets a woman who resembles his lost aunt and is inspired to use her to fulfill his grandfather's last wish. The woman, Yoo Rin is the daughter of a compulsive gambler and is constantly on the run, so when Gong Chan offers her this opportunity, she cannot afford to refuse. After Yoo Rin moves in with the family, Gong Chan finds himself drawn to her and a forbidden attraction springs up between them.My Girl featuring Lee Da-hae and Lee Dong-wook has one or more episodes free on DramaFever. It's a comedy and drama show with 16 episodes over 1 season. My Girl is no longer running and has no plans to air new episodes or seasons. It has a high IMDb audience rating of 7.9 (1,173 votes).

Where to Watch My Girl

All Seasons of My Girl

Stream More Movies & Shows Like My Girl

More Shows like My Girl

16 Total Episodes of My Girl Where to stream every episode from the first season of My Girl. Filter these episodes by what's available to watch free or on your streaming services using the tabs above.

Season 1

Drama Fever
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Dec 14, 2005
view more

Episode 1 Dec 14, 2005 When Gong Chan learns Yoo Rin is fluent in other languages, he hires her as a translator for an important business meeting.

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Dec 15, 2005
view more

Episode 2 Dec 15, 2005 Yoo Rin flees from her father's loan sharks thanks to the help of Jung Woo. Meanwhile, Gong Chan continues to find clues about his missing cousin.

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Dec 21, 2005
view more

Episode 3 Dec 21, 2005 Yoo Rin accepts the part of Gong Chan's long lost cousin. Sae Hyun continues to get Gong Chan's attention and forgiveness.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Dec 22, 2005
view more

Episode 4 Dec 22, 2005 Gong Chan and Yoo Rin visit the grave of her "parents" and end up relying on the help of some friendly strangers for one night.

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Dec 28, 2005
view more

Episode 5 Dec 28, 2005 As Sae Hyun and Gong Chan try to start fresh, Sae Hyun struggles for his grandfather's approval. Meanwhile, Yoo Rin takes a fall for Sae Hyun to help her escape the media.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Dec 28, 2005
view more

Episode 6 Dec 28, 2005 Jung Woo finds out about more than one of Yoo Rin's secrets, thanks to his keen observations. Yoo Rin also deals with some unreasonable people to help her father.

play button
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Jan 4, 2006
view more

Episode 7 Jan 4, 2006 Gong Chan and Yoo Rin begin to get closer as she plays pranks on him. Sae Hyun is less than pleased with their newfound "sibling" bond.

play button