TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackMrs Brown's Boys: The Original Series

Mrs Brown's Boys: The Original Series Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Mrs Brown's Boys: The Original Series season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 The Last Wedding (Part One)

S01 E01

Apr 10, 2006
view more

The Last Wedding (Part One) Apr 10, 2006 Join the formidable mammy and her hilarious family of 5 boys & 1 girl as she ploughs through the preparations for the family wedding. Agnes tries to solve the problems of everybody, including her son the groom that doesn't want to be. A bride that would prefer to marry her future husbands brother and future in-laws that believe she is as common as muck.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 The Last Wedding (Part Two)

S01 E02

Jun 22, 2006
view more

The Last Wedding (Part Two) Jun 22, 2006 Join Agnes and her doting family again as she tries to figure out who is marrying who, what is she going to wear and what is Rory doing with that man in his mouth?

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Believe it or Not

S01 E03

Sep 4, 2006
view more

Believe it or Not Sep 4, 2006 Here she goes again, the formidable Mrs Brown trying to keep her chaotic family in order (forgetting that she is the cause of most of the chaos).

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Good Mourning Mrs Brown

S01 E04

Oct 16, 2006
view more

Good Mourning Mrs Brown Oct 16, 2006 The family have decided that it's time for granddad's funeral- the fact that he's not dead makes no difference to their plans!

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Triple Trouble!

S01 E05

Mar 1, 2007
view more

Triple Trouble! Mar 1, 2007 With the arrival of the triplets to Dermot and Maria, it seems time for Buster Brady to settle down, but as usual he has a brilliant scam in mind.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 How Now, Mrs Brown

S01 E06

Dec 18, 2008
view more

How Now, Mrs Brown Dec 18, 2008 After overhearing a "secret" family meeting about putting her into a "home" Mrs Brown decides to prove herself fit and sane to the rest of the family.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 The Seven Year Itch

S01 E07

Mar 7, 2009
view more

The Seven Year Itch Mar 7, 2009 Mrs. Brown takes on the role of Pop Svengali in her latest adventure putting together a Boy Band as only she knows how. Agnes puts Louis Walsh to shame in her promotion of the new Irish Pop Sensations - West Boys Life and their debut single Love on a Humpback Bridge. As only Mrs. Brown can she calls in favours from all her media friends and even some new acquaintances not too many women could deal with the Seven Year Itch by attempting to ransack the charts but then again there aren't too many people like Agnes Brown nor too many bands like West Boys Life.

Not Available