Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackMrs Brown's Boys

Mrs Brown's Boys Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Mrs Brown's Boys season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 The Mammy

S01 E01

Jan 1, 2011
view more

The Mammy Jan 1, 2011 Agnes Brown has family troubles to contend with: her son Dermot has fallen out with Maria Nicholson, his long-term girlfriend, and Grandad is feeling poorly. After a sleepless night, Mrs. Brown decides to try to sort out Dermot and Maria's problem by giving Maria the benefit of her advice. But her heart-to-heart with Maria only succeeds in making the dispute worse.

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 Mammy's Secret

S01 E02

Jan 8, 2011
view more

Mammy's Secret Jan 8, 2011 Agnes Brown worries that her family is keeping too many secrets when Cathy will not reveal any information about her new boyfriend, Mark will not confess why his wife has thrown him out and Dermot lies to his fiancee's parents about the status of his job

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Mammy's Merchandise

S01 E03

Jan 15, 2011
view more

Mammy's Merchandise Jan 15, 2011 Agnes becomes concerned when Dermot announces he wants to ask his childhood friend Buster, a known criminal, to be his best man. Mrs Brown is distracted when her neighbour Winnie's husband is rushed to hospital, leaving her son trying to raise money for his wedding by becoming embroiled in a money-making scam with his friend.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 Mammy Rides Again

S01 E04

Jan 22, 2011
view more

Mammy Rides Again Jan 22, 2011 Agnes is disappointed when she discovers she is not invited to Maria's hen party because she is too old, so she and Winnie decide to crash the event, but end up in the wrong venue. She invites Maria's mother round for dinner and is so nervous about impressing her that she gets drunk and the evening descends into chaos.

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 Mammy of the Groom

S01 E05

Jan 29, 2011
view more

Mammy of the Groom Jan 29, 2011 Dermot's pre-marriage nerves get the better of him and he locks himself away in a cupboard, so it is up to Agnes, Fr Quinn and best man Buster to try to calm him down. Meanwhile, Rory tells his mother he is gay.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 Mammy's Miracle

S01 E06

Feb 5, 2011
view more

Mammy's Miracle Feb 5, 2011 Newlyweds Dermot and Maria argue over whether they should buy their own home. Meanwhile, Mrs Brown tries to make Grandad happy by secretly staging a funeral for him, but the plans go awry when she mistakes two Mormons - who have been stealing Father Quinn's parishioners - for the men who are supposed to be delivering the coffin.

play button
Season 01, Episode 07 Season 1

S01 E07

view more

Season 1

Not Available