TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn Free ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn Hulu
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackMeadowlands

Meadowlands Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Meadowlands season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Jun 17, 2007
view more

Episode 1 Jun 17, 2007 We meet the Brogans as they move into their new neighborhood of Meadowlands. Jack Donnelly is a handyman for the neighborhood and Dr. York is a general practitioner. Both gentlemen have secrets of their own.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Jun 24, 2007
view more

Episode 2 Jun 24, 2007 Mark experiments with cross-dressing and is brutally attacked. Danny must keep his anger in check. Someone arrives in Meadowlands who seems to know Danny and his true past.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Jul 1, 2007
view more

Episode 3 Jul 1, 2007 Jack's ways have caught up with him as he has disappeared. Bernard tries to find out where he has gone. To protect Zoe and the rest of his family Danny tries desperately to keep Bernard from finding out that Jack has been murdered.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Jul 8, 2007
view more

Episode 4 Jul 8, 2007 Bernard is closing in on Danny regarding the truth about Jack's whereabouts. When Mark moved in he constantly played "Peeping Tom" with Brenda and things heat up between the duo. Evelyn's future comes into question when she learns a truth that also concerns her past.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Jul 15, 2007
view more

Episode 5 Jul 15, 2007 Gordon Ormond is framed for the murder of Jack Donnelly by Danny's handlers. Elsewhere, with the help of ex-journalist Tom Tyrell, Zoe looks into Jack's death. Danny's fertility tests come back and Evelyn implores Dr. York to not reveal them.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Jul 22, 2007
view more

Episode 6 Jul 22, 2007 Danny searches for the truth about Meadowlands. Meanwhile, Samantha visits her father who is dying, while there she learns historical information about Meadowlands. Abigail, Evelyn and Dr. York encounter a twist to their romantic triangle.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Jul 29, 2007
view more

Episode 7 Jul 29, 2007 Danny wants to escape Meadowlands and creates a plan to leave with Evelyn and the twins. Dr. York begins to exert pressure on Evelyn trying to blackmail her.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Episode 8

S01 E08

Aug 5, 2007
view more

Episode 8 Aug 5, 2007 Danny's true relationship to Zoe and Mark is revealed. Meanwhile, Meadowland's location is revealed and Danny, assisted by an unlikely ally, plots an escape from Meadowlands.

Not Available