TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn HuluOn HBO
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackMcMillion$

McMillion$ Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of McMillion$ season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Feb 4, 2020
view more

Episode 1 Feb 4, 2020 An anonymous tip to FBI agent Doug Mathews speaks of a con surrounding the much-beloved McDonald's Monopoly game and its mysterious mastermind, a man going by the moniker of “Uncle Jerry.”

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Feb 11, 2020
view more

Episode 2 Feb 11, 2020 Hoping to unmask “Uncle Jerry,” the FBI investigates two prominent figures they believe are connected to the scam; Agent Mathews and McDonald's employee Amy Murray pay a visit to a prior winner, who sweats and mumbles as their cameras roll.

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Feb 18, 2020
view more

Episode 3 Feb 18, 2020 Frank Colombo reveals how “Uncle Jerry” would sell the winning tickets to his brother, Gennaro “Jerry” Colombo, for a premium. The undercover FBI video crew interviews a winner who tries to obscure the origins of her million-dollar game ticket.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Feb 25, 2020
view more

Episode 4 Feb 25, 2020 Gennaro “Jerry” Colombo lands in the ICU, leading Jerome “Jerry” Jacobson to scout for new recruiters. Dwight Baker and others join the operation. The FBI gathers intel on “Uncle Jerry's” middlemen and ends up tailing Dwight to the airport.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Mar 3, 2020
view more

Episode 5 Mar 3, 2020 Focusing their attention on Dwight Baker, the FBI intercepts a call with “Uncle Jerry” that leads them to capture evidence of a game piece exchange. The FBI works overtime to launch a coordinated cross-country day of indictments.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Mar 10, 2020
view more

Episode 6 Mar 10, 2020

Not Available