Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackI Want My Wife Back

I Want My Wife Back Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of I Want My Wife Back season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Apr 18, 2016
view more

Episode 1 Apr 18, 2016 While arranging a surprise 40th birthday party for his beloved wife Bex, Murray hears that she is leaving him. He desperately tries to find her and to cancel the party - but it is too late.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Apr 25, 2016
view more

Episode 2 Apr 25, 2016 Murray tries to persuade Bex that a holiday is just what they need to repair their relationship, but she leaves him heartbroken at the airport. The couple try to hide the truth from their families with unexpected results.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

May 2, 2016
view more

Episode 3 May 2, 2016 Murray goes to great lengths to see Bex, but she is not best pleased when she finds out what he's been up to.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

May 9, 2016
view more

Episode 4 May 9, 2016 Bex agrees to go for dinner with Murray at Lorenzo's, the restaurant where he proposed.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

May 16, 2016
view more

Episode 5 May 16, 2016 Bex moves in with her sister Keeley whilst Murray makes a big decision about his future.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

May 23, 2016
view more

Episode 6 May 23, 2016 Murray decides that he needs to give it one last push with Bex.

Not Available