Search Icon

Guiding Light Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Guiding Light season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Jun 30, 1952
view more

Episode 1 Jun 30, 1952 Meta laments to her sister Trudy that she has left her husband Joe and her step-daughter Kathy hates her. Trudy convinces Meta to call Joe up on the phone.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Tuesday July 1, 1952

S01 E02

Jul 1, 1952
view more

Tuesday July 1, 1952 Jul 1, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Wednesday July 2, 1952

S01 E03

Jul 2, 1952
view more

Wednesday July 2, 1952 Jul 2, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Thursday July 3, 1952

S01 E04

Jul 3, 1952
view more

Thursday July 3, 1952 Jul 3, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Friday July 4, 1952

S01 E05

Jul 4, 1952
view more

Friday July 4, 1952 Jul 4, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Monday July 7, 1952

S01 E06

Jul 7, 1952
view more

Monday July 7, 1952 Jul 7, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Tuesday July 8, 1952

S01 E07

Jul 8, 1952
view more

Tuesday July 8, 1952 Jul 8, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Wednesday July 9, 1952

S01 E08

Jul 9, 1952
view more

Wednesday July 9, 1952 Jul 9, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Thursday July 10, 1952

S01 E09

Jul 10, 1952
view more

Thursday July 10, 1952 Jul 10, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Friday July 11, 1952

S01 E10

Jul 11, 1952
view more

Friday July 11, 1952 Jul 11, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 11 Monday July 14, 1952

S01 E11

Jul 14, 1952
view more

Monday July 14, 1952 Jul 14, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 12 Tuesday July 15, 1952

S01 E12

Jul 15, 1952
view more

Tuesday July 15, 1952 Jul 15, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 13 Wednesday July 16, 1952

S01 E13

Jul 16, 1952
view more

Wednesday July 16, 1952 Jul 16, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 14 Thursday July 17, 1952

S01 E14

Jul 17, 1952
view more

Thursday July 17, 1952 Jul 17, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 15 Friday July 18, 1952

S01 E15

Jul 18, 1952
view more

Friday July 18, 1952 Jul 18, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 16 Monday July 21, 1952

S01 E16

Jul 21, 1952
view more

Monday July 21, 1952 Jul 21, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 17 Tuesday July 22, 1952

S01 E17

Jul 22, 1952
view more

Tuesday July 22, 1952 Jul 22, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 18 Wednesday July 23, 1952

S01 E18

Jul 23, 1952
view more

Wednesday July 23, 1952 Jul 23, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 19 Thursday July 24, 1952

S01 E19

Jul 24, 1952
view more

Thursday July 24, 1952 Jul 24, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 20 Friday July 25, 1952

S01 E20

Jul 25, 1952
view more

Friday July 25, 1952 Jul 25, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 21 Monday July 28, 1952

S01 E21

Jul 28, 1952
view more

Monday July 28, 1952 Jul 28, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 22 Tuesday July 29, 1952

S01 E22

Jul 29, 1952
view more

Tuesday July 29, 1952 Jul 29, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 23 Wednesday July 30, 1952

S01 E23

Jul 30, 1952
view more

Wednesday July 30, 1952 Jul 30, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 24 Thursday July 31, 1952

S01 E24

Jul 31, 1952
view more

Thursday July 31, 1952 Jul 31, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 25 Friday August 1, 1952

S01 E25

Aug 1, 1952
view more

Friday August 1, 1952 Aug 1, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 26 Monday August 4, 1952

S01 E26

Aug 4, 1952
view more

Monday August 4, 1952 Aug 4, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 27 Tuesday August 5, 1952

S01 E27

Aug 5, 1952
view more

Tuesday August 5, 1952 Aug 5, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 28 Wednesday August 6, 1952

S01 E28

Aug 6, 1952
view more

Wednesday August 6, 1952 Aug 6, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 29 Thursday August 7, 1952

S01 E29

Aug 7, 1952
view more

Thursday August 7, 1952 Aug 7, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 30 Friday August 8, 1952

S01 E30

Aug 8, 1952
view more

Friday August 8, 1952 Aug 8, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 31 Monday August 11, 1952

S01 E31

Aug 11, 1952
view more

Monday August 11, 1952 Aug 11, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 32 Tuesday August 12, 1952

S01 E32

Aug 12, 1952
view more

Tuesday August 12, 1952 Aug 12, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 33 Wednesday August 13, 1952

S01 E33

Aug 13, 1952
view more

Wednesday August 13, 1952 Aug 13, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 34 Thursday August 14, 1952

S01 E34

Aug 14, 1952
view more

Thursday August 14, 1952 Aug 14, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 35 Friday August 15, 1952

S01 E35

Aug 15, 1952
view more

Friday August 15, 1952 Aug 15, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 36 Monday August 18, 1952

S01 E36

Aug 18, 1952
view more

Monday August 18, 1952 Aug 18, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 37 Tuesday August 19, 1952

S01 E37

Aug 19, 1952
view more

Tuesday August 19, 1952 Aug 19, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 38 Wednesday August 20, 1952

S01 E38

Aug 20, 1952
view more

Wednesday August 20, 1952 Aug 20, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 39 Thursday August 21, 1952

S01 E39

Aug 21, 1952
view more

Thursday August 21, 1952 Aug 21, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 40 Friday August 22, 1952

S01 E40

Aug 22, 1952
view more

Friday August 22, 1952 Aug 22, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 41 Monday August 25, 1952

S01 E41

Aug 25, 1952
view more

Monday August 25, 1952 Aug 25, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 42 Tuesday August 26, 1952

S01 E42

Aug 26, 1952
view more

Tuesday August 26, 1952 Aug 26, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 43 Wednesday August 27, 1952

S01 E43

Aug 27, 1952
view more

Wednesday August 27, 1952 Aug 27, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 44 Thursday August 28, 1952

S01 E44

Aug 28, 1952
view more

Thursday August 28, 1952 Aug 28, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 45 Friday August 29, 1952

S01 E45

Aug 29, 1952
view more

Friday August 29, 1952 Aug 29, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 46 Monday September 1, 1952

S01 E46

Sep 1, 1952
view more

Monday September 1, 1952 Sep 1, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 47 Tuesday September 2, 1952

S01 E47

Sep 2, 1952
view more

Tuesday September 2, 1952 Sep 2, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 48 Wednesday September 3, 1952

S01 E48

Sep 3, 1952
view more

Wednesday September 3, 1952 Sep 3, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 49 Thursday September 4, 1952

S01 E49

Sep 4, 1952
view more

Thursday September 4, 1952 Sep 4, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 50 Friday September 5, 1952

S01 E50

Sep 5, 1952
view more

Friday September 5, 1952 Sep 5, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 51 Monday September 8, 1952

S01 E51

Sep 8, 1952
view more

Monday September 8, 1952 Sep 8, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 52 Tuesday September 9, 1952

S01 E52

Sep 9, 1952
view more

Tuesday September 9, 1952 Sep 9, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 53 Wednesday September 10, 1952

S01 E53

Sep 10, 1952
view more

Wednesday September 10, 1952 Sep 10, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 54 Thursday September 11, 1952

S01 E54

Sep 11, 1952
view more

Thursday September 11, 1952 Sep 11, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 55 Friday September 12, 1952

S01 E55

Sep 12, 1952
view more

Friday September 12, 1952 Sep 12, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 56 Monday September 15, 1952

S01 E56

Sep 15, 1952
view more

Monday September 15, 1952 Sep 15, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 57 Tuesday September 16, 1952

S01 E57

Sep 16, 1952
view more

Tuesday September 16, 1952 Sep 16, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 58 Wednesday September 17, 1952

S01 E58

Sep 17, 1952
view more

Wednesday September 17, 1952 Sep 17, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 59 Thursday September 18, 1952

S01 E59

Sep 18, 1952
view more

Thursday September 18, 1952 Sep 18, 1952

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 60 Friday September 19, 1952

S01 E60

Sep 19, 1952
view more

Friday September 19, 1952 Sep 19, 1952

Not Available