TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn HuluOn HBO
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Search Icon
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackDoctor Doctor

Doctor Doctor Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Doctor Doctor season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Sep 14, 2016
view more

Episode 1 Sep 14, 2016 After a spectacular fall from grace, hugh-flying heart surgeon Dr hugh knight is forced to work as a country GP in his former home town of Whyhope. Meanwhile, his ex-girlfriend vows to send him packing

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Sep 21, 2016
view more

Episode 2 Sep 21, 2016 Hugh has a shocking introduction to outback medicine when he attends a farm accident. Inspired by Meryl's dodgy dealings, Hugh blackmails mine boss Big Nathan into making a huge donation to the Hospital.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Sep 28, 2016
view more

Episode 3 Sep 28, 2016 Hugh finds an unlikely test subject for his revolutionary new artificial heart. Passions are aroused when Charlie and Matt host a wild B&S Ball at their Brewery.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Oct 5, 2016
view more

Episode 4 Oct 5, 2016 Hugh makes an emergency visit to the city to salvage his career, and learns a family secret that will change his life forever. Charlie's frustration with Meryl's meddling reaches crisis point, and she takes sweet revenge.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Oct 12, 2016
view more

Episode 5 Oct 12, 2016 Hugh becomes the town hero after footage goes viral of him saving a promising young footballer from a booby trapped paddock, but is quickly brought back down to reality.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Oct 19, 2016
view more

Episode 6 Oct 19, 2016 Hugh offends everyone in Whyhope as he desperately tries to hide his secret past. Meryl launches a charm offensive to help Charlie deal with her pregnancy grief.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 07 Episode 7

S01 E07

Oct 26, 2016
view more

Episode 7 Oct 26, 2016 Hugh and Penny are forced together during an overnight trip to a coal mine. Meryl turns failure into success when she unveils a new statue to commemorate the town. Aoife confesses her love for Hugh.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 08 Episode 8

S01 E08

Nov 2, 2016
view more

Episode 8 Nov 2, 2016 Hugh decides to tell Ajax the truth about their relationship, against Jim's advice. Meryl forces her family to support her campaign for mayor.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 09 Episode 9

S01 E09

Nov 9, 2016
view more

Episode 9 Nov 9, 2016 Hugh faces a dilemma when his best friend Joey makes a dying wish. The Knight family rallies to support Ajax and Meryl as they each confront a major crisis.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 10 Episode 10

S01 E10

Nov 16, 2016
view more

Episode 10 Nov 16, 2016 Hugh's world is rocked when Penny accepts a job in the city and the hospital is thrown into chaos. Charlie develops an unhealthy obsession over Hugh's relationship with Penny.

Not Available