Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackClarissa

Clarissa Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Clarissa season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Nov 27, 1991
view more

Episode 1 Nov 27, 1991 Following her grandfather's death, Clarissa, the youngest daughter of the wealthy but untitled Harlowe family, inherits his estates, making her the Harlowe heiress. Her parents now pressure her to marry local land-owner Roger Solmes, a man she despises. His rival is the young, handsome aristocrat Lovelace. He is intrigued by Clarissa's beauty and virtue.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Dec 4, 1991
view more

Episode 2 Dec 4, 1991 Clarissa talkes refuge in the elegant house of the sly Mrs Sinclair, who makes Clarissa feel very ill at ease.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Dec 11, 1991
view more

Episode 3 Dec 11, 1991

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Dec 18, 1991
view more

Episode 4 Dec 18, 1991

Not Available