Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackBodies

Bodies Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Bodies season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

May 23, 2004
view more

Episode 1 May 23, 2004 Rob Lake starts work at the Obstetrics and Gynaecology Department at the South Central Infirmary as a new registrar. There he encounters problems from the start including one woman who almost gets the wrong operation after a communication error.Later, things go from bad to worse after a woman dies when Rob has to perform an operation on her throat that he isn't trained to perform! Also, Dr Maria Orton approaches Rob about his supervisor Roger Hurley who she believes is incompetent and only got his job because of the amount of research he does.Karen Taylor is admitted to the ward. She is bleeding internally and requires an operation. Roger performers the operation but things go wrong. Karen is left brain damaged and her child ends up dead and the baby's father, Karen's husband, wants answers.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

May 30, 2004
view more

Episode 2 May 30, 2004

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Jun 6, 2004
view more

Episode 3 Jun 6, 2004 As their relationship grows progressively more difficult, Rob tries to persuade Hurley to admit to his bungled operation. However, when Hurley goes to management, Rob is forced to attend a hearing about his own mistakes. Meanwhile, a drug mix-up leaves a patient in a coma and Rob's secret affair with Donna becomes more intense.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Jun 13, 2004
view more

Episode 4 Jun 13, 2004 With Rob on suspension, Polly faces a terrible dilemma when Hurley's bid to meet hospital targets endangers the life of a mother and her baby. The Taylor case comes before hospital management, but will they succeed in getting compensation?

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

Jun 20, 2004
view more

Episode 5 Jun 20, 2004

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

Jun 27, 2004
view more

Episode 6 Jun 27, 2004

Not Available