Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackAlias Grace

Alias Grace Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Alias Grace season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Part 1

S01 E01

Sep 26, 2017
view more

Part 1 Sep 26, 2017 Convicted murderess Grace Marks is interviewed by Dr. Simon Jordan. He becomes conflicted by Grace's enchanting, persuasive nature and her claims of having no memory of the events surrounding the murder.

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 Part 2

S01 E02

Oct 3, 2017
view more

Part 2 Oct 3, 2017 In 1859, Simon dissects the events of the murders, while in 1842 Grace befriends Mary Whitney, whose death from a back-alley abortion traumatizes Grace to the point of hysteria.

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Part 3

S01 E03

Oct 10, 2017
view more

Part 3 Oct 10, 2017 In 1859 Simon attempts to extract Grace’s repressed memories of the murders. In 1842 Grace begins work as a servant at the Kinnear farmhouse.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 Part 4

S01 E04

Oct 17, 2017
view more

Part 4 Oct 17, 2017 In 1859 Simon becomes intimate with Mrs. Humphrey, while in 1843 Jamie confesses his love for Grace.

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 Part 5

S01 E05

Oct 24, 2017
view more

Part 5 Oct 24, 2017 In 1859 Grace is convinced to try neuro-hypnosis to recover memories.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 Part 6

S01 E06

Oct 31, 2017
view more

Part 6 Oct 31, 2017 In 1859, Simon joins the Union Army, while in 1872 Grace gets unexpected news and makes a decision about her future.

play button