Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackAlaska: Earth's Frozen Kingdom

Alaska: Earth's Frozen Kingdom Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Alaska: Earth's Frozen Kingdom season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Spring

S01 E01

Feb 4, 2015
view more

Spring Feb 4, 2015 A mother sea otter nursing her fluff-ball baby through the early, chilly days of spring and black bear cubs emerge from their den.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Summer

S01 E02

Feb 11, 2015
view more

Summer Feb 11, 2015 Some grizzly bears come up with an ingenious way to fatten up during the short summer months whilst a young caribou calf joins a vast herd on its huge migration.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Winter

S01 E03

Feb 18, 2015
view more

Winter Feb 18, 2015 The eight month-long winter takes a grip on Alaska as we discover how life survives in 24 hours a day darkness until the sun returns.

Not Available