Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackAfter the Catch

After the Catch Season 6

Here's where to watch every episode of After the Catch season 6. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 06, Episode 01 The Unexpected

S06 E01

Jun 19, 2012
view more

The Unexpected Jun 19, 2012 In the Season 6 premiere, the captains explain how they weather Mother Nature and deal with Lady Luck; and a crew member of the Wizard is medevaced off the vessel.

play button
Season 06, Episode 02 Ambition

S06 E02

Jun 26, 2012
view more

Ambition Jun 26, 2012 Jake and Josh Harris discuss their experiences as deckhands; Elliott squares off with the owner of his boat.

play button
Season 06, Episode 03 View From Shore

S06 E03

Jul 3, 2012
view more

View From Shore Jul 3, 2012 Complicated home lives are explored. Included: Jake Harris' addiction is discussed.

Not Available
Season 06, Episode 04 Gamblers

S06 E04

Jul 10, 2012
view more

Gamblers Jul 10, 2012 A wager is settled; a disgruntled greenhorn faces his captain.

play button
Season 06, Episode 05 Fisherman's Code

S06 E05

Jul 17, 2012
view more

Fisherman's Code Jul 17, 2012 Josh Harris reflects on his experiences over the course of a year. Also: A long-running feud is addressed.

Not Available
Season 06, Episode 06 Looking Ahead

S06 E06

Jul 24, 2012
view more

Looking Ahead Jul 24, 2012 Every boat in the fleet has someone moving up and someone moving out. The Bering Sea Captains imagine what The Deadliest Catch will look like next year and beyond

Not Available