Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackAfoot Again in the Past

Afoot Again in the Past Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of Afoot Again in the Past season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Duncombe and Wilton House

S01 E01

Jan 21, 2002
view more

Duncombe and Wilton House Jan 21, 2002 Ian Carmichael remembers army life at Duncombe in North Yorkshire, and Leslie Phillips recalls scandal at Wilton House in Wiltshire.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Cliveden

S01 E02

Feb 13, 2002
view more

Cliveden Feb 13, 2002 Actor Ross Kemp takes a nostalgic look round Cliveden, in Buckinghamshire, scene of many a scandal in the 1960s.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Ickworth House

S01 E03

Apr 3, 2002
view more

Ickworth House Apr 3, 2002 Nigel Havers recalls holidays at Ickworth House, a stately home near Bury St. Edmunds in Suffolk.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Portmeirion

S01 E04

Apr 9, 2002
view more

Portmeirion Apr 9, 2002 Jools Holland takes inspiration from the unique buildings and architecture of Portmeirion in Snowdonia, Wales.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Stately Kitchens

S01 E05

Jun 19, 2002
view more

Stately Kitchens Jun 19, 2002 Kirsty Wark investigates how stately homes go about opening up their kitchens and servants' quarters to visitors, as she goes behind the scenes at Erdigg, Ham House and Chatsworth.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Clouds Hill

S01 E06

Jun 30, 2002
view more

Clouds Hill Jun 30, 2002 Ralph Fiennes visits Clouds Hill, the cottage that was the former home of TE Lawrence in the heart of Dorset.

Not Available