TV ShowsTV
Trending TV ShowsNew TV ShowsTV Show RouletteOn Your ServicesOn NetflixOn Prime VideoOn HuluOn HBO
FoodFamilyFantasyIMDB Top RatedLGBTQMysteryRealityScience Fiction
Explore All Categories and Services
Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackABC Afterschool Special

ABC Afterschool Special Season 10

Here's where to watch every episode of ABC Afterschool Special season 10. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 10, Episode 01 She Drinks a Little

S10 E01

Sep 23, 1981
view more

She Drinks a Little Sep 23, 1981 ""She Drinks a Little"" ... or does she a lot, lot more? That's what Cindy's friends try to convince her as she denies that her mother may be a flat-out alcoholic. Eventually, Cindy sees that her mother indeed has a serious drinking problem and needs help. This ABC Afterschool Special showcases Alateen, the national support group for teenagers with alcoholic family members.

Not Available
Season 10, Episode 02 Starstruck

S10 E02

Oct 14, 1981
view more

Starstruck Oct 14, 1981 Aspiring teen folk singer is torn whether to continue her singing or to accept an educational scholarship.

Not Available
Season 10, Episode 03 Tough Girl

S10 E03

Oct 28, 1981
view more

Tough Girl Oct 28, 1981 After juvenile delinquent Renie Lake is caught dealing drugs in a stolen van, she is court ordered to live with her father and rigid step-family. Despite living with a family that seems to dislike her, she re-enrolls in High School and befriends a hearing-impaired girl.

Not Available
Season 10, Episode 04 The Color of Friendship

S10 E04

Nov 11, 1981
view more

The Color of Friendship Nov 11, 1981 The Color of Friendship is a 1981 film shown as part of the ABC Afterschool Special series. It's about the friendship between two 13-year-old boys, one black and one white, in a small town that has just started integrating its schools.

Not Available
Season 10, Episode 05 The Unforgivable Secret

S10 E05

Feb 10, 1982
view more

The Unforgivable Secret Feb 10, 1982

Not Available
Season 10, Episode 06 Daddy, I'm Their Mama Now

S10 E06

Mar 3, 1982
view more

Daddy, I'm Their Mama Now Mar 3, 1982

Not Available
Season 10, Episode 07 Sometimes I Don't Love My Mother

S10 E07

Apr 7, 1982
view more

Sometimes I Don't Love My Mother Apr 7, 1982

Not Available