Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackA League of Their Own Road Trip: Loch Ness to London

A League of Their Own Road Trip: Loch Ness to London Season 1

Here's where to watch every episode of A League of Their Own Road Trip: Loch Ness to London season 1. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 01, Episode 01 Episode 1

S01 E01

Apr 8, 2021
view more

Episode 1 Apr 8, 2021 Jamie Redknapp, Freddie Flintoff and Romesh Ranganathan are joined by ALOTO OG Jack Whitehall as they begin their odyssey of comedy at the legendary Urqhart Castle at Loch Ness. While there are no monsters in sight, the boys are about to take on some monstrous challenges. Former marine commando Jason Fox and adventurer Aldo Kane put them through their paces in a SAS Highlands Survival challenge, and we see who the sharpshooter of the team is in a Sniper Shoot-off.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 02 Episode 2

S01 E02

Apr 15, 2021
view more

Episode 2 Apr 15, 2021 Freddie, Jamie, Jack and Romesh try their hand at some off-road driving at Ardvkerikie, before getting their kilts on for a Highland Games challenge.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 03 Episode 3

S01 E03

Apr 22, 2021
view more

Episode 3 Apr 22, 2021 Freddie, Jamie, Alan Carr and Tom Davis take part in a cooking challenge. Then the duo are back on the road and joined by Jack Whitehall and Alex Scott for a game of bowls.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 04 Episode 4

S01 E04

Apr 29, 2021
view more

Episode 4 Apr 29, 2021 Jamie Redknapp, Freddie Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and special guest Shaun Williamson reach London in style via the Thames. Once there, they're joined by former Man City and Villa right back Micah Richards to compete in the fastest sport with two feet always on the ground - race walking! To get them into shape, Olympic race walker Tom Bosworth puts them through their paces, while Sky Sports' own Laura Woods calls every step of the action.

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 05 Episode 5

S01 E05

May 6, 2021
view more

Episode 5 May 6, 2021

Not Available
Season 01, Episode 06 Episode 6

S01 E06

May 13, 2021
view more

Episode 6 May 13, 2021

Not Available