Account IconLogin|Sign Up
Go BackNCIS: The Cases They Can't Forget

NCIS: The Cases They Can't Forget Season 2

Here's where to watch every episode of NCIS: The Cases They Can't Forget season 2. Mouseover or tap an episode to see where to stream it. Click or tap the play icon to stream it on the best available service.
Season 02, Episode 01 Ruthless

S02 E01

May 23, 2018
view more

Ruthless May 23, 2018 When a serial rapist targets military spouses, NCIS agents race against time before he strikes again.

play button
Season 02, Episode 02 A Sailor's Honor

S02 E02

May 30, 2018
view more

A Sailor's Honor May 30, 2018 When a young Navy officer vanished without a trace along with $8600 from a supply ship during the Vietnam War, he was classified as a deserter and a thief. But his family believed something sinister happened.

play button
Season 02, Episode 03 A Date with Evil

S02 E03

Jun 6, 2018
view more

A Date with Evil Jun 6, 2018 The search for a young missing military wife takes NCIS agents into the dark world of master and slave role playing where they uncover the dual life of a Marine sergeant.

play button
Season 02, Episode 04 The Marine's Wife

S02 E04

Jun 13, 2018
view more

The Marine's Wife Jun 13, 2018 A Marine's wife vanishes in California in 2014, and the search for her takes investigators into 115 degree temperatures in Joshua Tree National Park, and reveals a secret affair at a military base in Twentynine Palms, Cal.

play button
Season 02, Episode 05 Deadly Lies

S02 E05

Jun 20, 2018
view more

Deadly Lies Jun 20, 2018 Did a duplicitous online love affair between two people who never met lead to an innocent Marine being murdered?

play button
Season 02, Episode 06 Trail of Fire

S02 E06

Jun 27, 2018
view more

Trail of Fire Jun 27, 2018 The disappearance of an Army nurse stationed at Fort Bragg is investigated.

play button