Search Icon
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
11.22.63 Poster


Rotten Tomatoes Logo80%
Mystery Science-Fiction Rated: 18+ (TV-MA)2016 - 20161 SeasonSeries EndedOn: Hulu Tags: Based on Books Time Travel Adaptation Country: America

An English teacher travels back in time to prevent the Kennedy assassination, but discovers he is attached to the life he has made in a bygone era.11.22.63 featuring James Franco and Sarah Gadon has one or more episodes streaming with subscription on Hulu, available for purchase on iTunes, available for purchase on Google Play, and 5 others. It's a drama and fantasy show with 8 episodes over 1 season. 11.22.63 is no longer running and has no plans to air new episodes or seasons. It has a high Rotten Tomatoes (critics) score of 80% and a high IMDb audience rating of 8.2 (59,358 votes).

Where to Watch 11.22.63

Reelgood Watch Guide

58/ 100shadow
Streamability Score
Info icon
The Streamability Score factors in where something can be watched at a given moment and weighs it against the popularity and cost of the available streaming services. The higher the score, the easier it is to stream for the largest number of people.
plus minus icon

8 episodes (100%) are available to stream on a popular subscription service (Hulu).

plus minus icon

8 episodes (100%) are available to rent or buy from $1.99 on 7 services (iTunes, Google Play, Prime Video & 4 others).

plus minus icon

Not available to watch free online.

plus minus icon

Not available to stream on a TV everywhere service.

78/ 100shadow
Reelgood Score
Info icon
The Reelgood Score takes into account audience and critics scores from IMDb and Rotten Tomatoes, recent popularity, and other quality markers like genres or cast & crew to help you find what to watch. The higher the score, the better the movie or show.
#187 Ranked TV Show

#6 Ranked in Mini-Series TV

#8 Ranked in Time Travel TV

#67 Ranked in TV on Hulu

11.22.63 has a high Rotten Tomatoes (critics) score of 80% and a high IMDb audience rating of 8.2 (59,358 votes). The show is popular with Reelgood users lately.

People Also Liked

8 Total Episodes of 11.22.63 Where to stream every episode from the first season of 11.22.63. Filter these episodes by what's available to watch free or on your streaming services using the tabs above.

Season 1

Hulu | Rent or Buy
Season 01, Episode 01 The Rabbit Hole

S01 E01

Feb 15, 2016
view more

The Rabbit Hole Feb 15, 2016 A small-town English teacher, Jake Epping, learns from a friend that there is a portal that leads from the present back to 1960. Jake's friend asks him to help him stop John F. Kennedy's assassination by going back in time and finding out who really killed Kennedy... and killing them.

play button
Season 01, Episode 02 The Kill Floor

S01 E02

Feb 22, 2016
view more

The Kill Floor Feb 22, 2016 Unnerved by the impossibility of his mission, Jake travels to Holden, Kentucky in order to save the family of his friend Harry Dunning, who were all murdered on Halloween by Harry’s father Frank. But does Jake have what it takes to kill a man?

play button
Season 01, Episode 03 Other Voices, Other Rooms

S01 E03

Feb 29, 2016
view more

Other Voices, Other Rooms Feb 29, 2016 Jake finds an unlikely ally in his quest in local drifter Bill Turcote. He gets a teaching job in a small town near Dallas and discovers romantic sparks with school librarian Sadie Dunhill. Jake constructs a double life - spying at night on Lee Harvey Oswald as the potential assassin within Jake builds. Trailing Oswald takes Jake into the dark side of Dallas, where he realizes Oswald may not be the only threat Kennedy will have to face.

play button
Season 01, Episode 04 The Eyes of Texas

S01 E04

Mar 7, 2016
view more

The Eyes of Texas Mar 7, 2016 Jake and Bill's partnership starts to struggle as they discover more secrets surrounding the unpredictable Lee Harvey Oswald. The conspiracy involving Oswald deepens, while romance blooms for Jake and Sadie. But by becoming involved with an innocent bystander, has Jake placed his new love in danger?

play button
Season 01, Episode 05 The Truth

S01 E05

Mar 14, 2016
view more

The Truth Mar 14, 2016 Everything begins to fall apart as Jake struggles to live two lives: teacher and time traveler. When Sadie's life is threatened, Jake has to make a terrible choice, leaving Bill to his own devices. Lee Harvey Oswald takes steps that will lead him into a date with destiny.

play button
Season 01, Episode 06 Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald

S01 E06

Mar 21, 2016
view more

Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald Mar 21, 2016 It's October 1962, and the gathering storm of threats in Dallas continues to build. Jake must take drastic action to establish the full dimensions of the threat to Kennedy. And amidst it all, he's hit with an unexpected death and a bitter betrayal from one of those closest to him.

play button
Season 01, Episode 07 Soldier Boy

S01 E07

Mar 28, 2016
view more

Soldier Boy Mar 28, 2016 The end is near, and Jake is not up to the task. Sadie scrambles to pick up the pieces, but no one knows the mission as well as Jake. Kennedy and the assassin are on a collision path - but has Jake changed things enough in the past to alter the course of events? The days are counting down as 11.22.63 draws near.

play button